SERVICE AWARD



www.tascm.com

This award recognizes those TACSM members who have distinguished themselves through significant service to the Chapter during their time as members.

- 2025 Jim Fluckey, Ph.D., FACSM
- 2024 Hiro Tanaka, Ph.D., FACSM
- 2023 George King, Ph.D.
- 2022 Scott McLean, Ph.D.
- 2021 Sue Bloomfield, Ph.D.
- 2020 Kyle Biggerstaff, Ph.D.
- 2019 Brian McFarlin, Ph.D., FACSM
- 2018 Steve Morris, Ph. D.
- 2017 Phil Stanforth, Ph.D., FACSM
- 2016 Betty Protas, Ph.D., FACSM
- 2015 Chris Hearon, Ph.D., FACSM
- 2014 Tinker Murray, Ph.D., FACSM
- 2013 John Ivy, Ph.D., FACSM
- 2012 Peter Raven, Ph.D., FACSM
- 2011 Barry McKeown, Ph.D.
- 2010 Jimmy Smith, Ph.D.
- 2009 Jim Schwane, Ph.D., FACSM
- 2008 Joel Mitchell, Ph.D., FACSM
- 1997 William G. Squires, Ph.D., FACSM